Archive for August 25, 2010

If you guys are reading this Blog, then you probably know that I am a complete and utter firearms noob. I mean hey, I might have a little knowledge about gun specifications and that sort of thing, but when it comes to practical knowledge, I’m young in my firearms education, and I am still learning. So while I appreciate everyone coming over here to watch my journey, give advice (or laugh at me, that’s okay too) I’m not really the go to guy if you are looking for practical firearms knowledge or theory. That having been said, I’ve found my self lately watching  a lot of videos by a guy calling himself Nutnfancy.

Lame name, I know, but don’t let it stop you from checking out some of his vids. He’s got everything from reviews of firearms, knives, and other “tactical gear”, to what he calls “Philosophy of use” videos, where he talks about his general opinion on a variety of gun related social issues. While I don’t agree with everything that comes out of his mouth, I agree with much of it, especially his POU on concealed carry. While his production value could use a little help, his reviews and videos are packed with good, sound, knowledgeable content.

So, at any rate, I’ll throw a link up here on the ole page and you guys feel free to check out his vids and let me know what you think.

As for the CZ. The countdown continues!!!

Nutnfancy's YouTube Page

As Always Questions. Comments. Responses. Hatemail.

Comment below or,

danielshootsstuff@yahoo.com

STAY TUNED!